What Our Patients Are Saying

If you have any questions on how we can serve you, please call us at 818.275.5474. Come experience Bergh Orthodontics and you will see we offer the best bracesand orthodontic treatment with a smile to patients in our local community, including Glendale, Burbank, La Crescenta, La Canada, Tujunga, Los Angeles, Pasadena, South Pasadena, Altadena and Sunland, California (CA).


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 55

"Best experience for a scared, young, shy child! We couldn’t have asked for a better orthodontist and we’re truly grateful and appreciative beyond words for Dr Bergh and his staff for this amazing journey. God continue to bless and enrich your practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"We absolutely love Dr. Bergh and the entire staff! Super friendly, professional and we are always in and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Dr Bergh! An excellent Orthodontist. We have been his patients for 8 years. We are happy patients and my children have awesome smile. So if you need an Orthodontist Dr Bergh is highly recommended. Office staff are great as well very helpful and he has longer hours and they have weekend appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

RD

"Rebekah was incredibly nervous to get her braces on today. Dr. Bergh sensed her discomfort with the procedure and immediately changed the approach. It was amazing to see my daughter relax as Dr. Bergh modified his approach to be minimize her discomfort. That’s exactly why we chose this office and why we are so so thrilled to keep coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

DM

"Absolutely perfect! The whole office is attentive and on top of everything. Couldn't be any happier with Dr. BERGH and his work!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Dr. Bergh is such an amazing ortho, he has literally helped me fix my teeth for almost 7 years. He did not give up and he was very determined to get the job done. I have to say his assistants are very well-trained and very nice. They are welcoming to you and would do anything for you. Thank you for all your work Dr. Bergh & staffs. You made my appointments a memorable one."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Great explanation and took time to make sure I grasped all the information shared with me. Very attentive."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"friendly staff, quality service"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018

AM

"Awesome! So quick and helpful! Thank you again"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Excellent experience today! Got there about 10 minutes before my appointment time and I was taken right away. I was out of the door before my scheduled appointment time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Such a professional and personable team. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Always punctual and friendly in Dr. Bergh's office."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Great orthodontist and great staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"It was great treatment and changed the teeth linr really well. Now, can have a happy smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Great job well done to all of you. Thank you for helping my daughter Vivienne to reach for her"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"The best dentist in LA"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2017

EP

"Staff is so polite, good at what they do, great organized system of processes, and love the espresso machine! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

AP

"I'm very happy with my smile. Every time I came in I was seen on time. Amazing service and staff. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr bergh was very nice addressing my concerns. I referred my cousins and family members here as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

DS

"The clinic is very organized and know exactly what they’re doing. The staff is well trained and will not let you wait for a long time."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

AC

"I’ve never felt more taken care of than I have in the time I’ve been a patient with Dr. Bergh! The staff is so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018

HJ

"Great customer service and great ortho care. Took a long time but got the job done."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

J

"Ronia was informative helpful and extremely kind. Good experience all around."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

MH

"I had a great experience at Dr. Bergh’s office. Ronia was very detailed with my procedure. She answer every question I had with Invisalign and made me feel comfortable with the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018

BR

"Everything went well, really smooth. No complaints."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018

KA

"I received my first set of aligners today! Needless to say, I was already stoked. What made my experience even better was that I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. And I didn’t feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018

BP

"Amazing staff and was happy with the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

CA

"I am a huge fan of everyone who works at Dr. Bergh's office. The receptionists and the dental assistants are all very polite and go above and beyond to be helpful. Dr, Bergh himself always has such a pleasant attitude. Extrememly professional environment and very detailed oriented. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

ZS

"The doctor as well as the staff are always welcoming. I love how comfortable they make each and every patient. I’m so happy I brought both of my kids here. I highly recommend Braces by Bergh."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

ML

"Dr Bergh and his staff are always friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018

JM

"Very helpul and informative walkthrough on how to take care of my invisilign."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018

GA

"Love the atmosphere.It's just a professional office who ate enjoyable and fast in everything hey do while taking care of all the needs of the patient."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

SS

"Always professional and knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018

YE

"The only thing I could complain about is how late I got the appointment, other than that... staff, facility, and offcourse the doc were awesome. Couldn’t have had a better exp and couldn’t have been more happy with my smile, thank you!
Also it be cool if you held more consultations on the progress and satisfaction of a customer throughout the whole process with the doc himself
"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

GM

"The entire experience was super easy and timely. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Definitely the best experience I've had at the dentist. I'm not giving ten-stars because of the retainer options only presented during my second to last visit. I had no clue I would be given the choice to pay $500 for 4 retainers or only have one already included in my package. Had I known, I would have been prepared to spend $500 for the better deal."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018

RR

"Excellent service. The staff was incredibly helpful, patient, and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018

KO

"Great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018

AM

"Got in on time. Staff was courteous"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017

SH

"It was good service and the people that helped me we’re very social. It was a quick visit and I was never left waiting. Overall a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017

OL

"Great experience! Instructions were very clear."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

MP

"Today's appointment went great! Service was kind and quick!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

KS

"Everyone at this office is so nice and professional. There is never a delay getting in the chair. It has been a pleasure for my family to be patients of Dr, Bergh."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017

MR

"Fabulous!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 55

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com