What Our Patients Are Saying

If you have any questions on how we can serve you, please call us at 818.275.5474. Come experience Bergh Orthodontics and you will see we offer the best bracesand orthodontic treatment with a smile to patients in our local community, including Glendale, Burbank, La Crescenta, La Canada, Tujunga, Los Angeles, Pasadena, South Pasadena, Altadena and Sunland, California (CA).


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

"Dr Bergh! An excellent Orthodontist. We have been his patients for 8 years. We are happy patients and my children have awesome smile. So if you need an Orthodontist Dr Bergh is highly recommended. Office staff are great as well very helpful and he has longer hours and they have weekend appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"We absolutely love Dr. Bergh and the entire staff! Super friendly, professional and we are always in and out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Rebekah was incredibly nervous to get her braces on today. Dr. Bergh sensed her discomfort with the procedure and immediately changed the approach. It was amazing to see my daughter relax as Dr. Bergh modified his approach to be minimize her discomfort. That’s exactly why we chose this office and why we are so so thrilled to keep coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Absolutely perfect! The whole office is attentive and on top of everything. Couldn't be any happier with Dr. BERGH and his work!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Awesome! So quick and helpful! Thank you again"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Excellent experience today! Got there about 10 minutes before my appointment time and I was taken right away. I was out of the door before my scheduled appointment time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Such a professional and personable team. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Always punctual and friendly in Dr. Bergh's office."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Great orthodontist and great staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"It was great treatment and changed the teeth linr really well. Now, can have a happy smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"The best dentist in LA"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2017
"Staff is so polite, good at what they do, great organized system of processes, and love the espresso machine! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"I'm very happy with my smile. Every time I came in I was seen on time. Amazing service and staff. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr bergh was very nice addressing my concerns. I referred my cousins and family members here as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"friendly staff, quality service"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Great job well done to all of you. Thank you for helping my daughter Vivienne to reach for her"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"I had a great experience at Dr. Bergh’s office. Ronia was very detailed with my procedure. She answer every question I had with Invisalign and made me feel comfortable with the procedure."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Everything went well, really smooth. No complaints."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I received my first set of aligners today! Needless to say, I was already stoked. What made my experience even better was that I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. And I didn’t feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Amazing staff and was happy with the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"I am a huge fan of everyone who works at Dr. Bergh's office. The receptionists and the dental assistants are all very polite and go above and beyond to be helpful. Dr, Bergh himself always has such a pleasant attitude. Extrememly professional environment and very detailed oriented. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"The doctor as well as the staff are always welcoming. I love how comfortable they make each and every patient. I’m so happy I brought both of my kids here. I highly recommend Braces by Bergh."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Dr Bergh and his staff are always friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Very helpul and informative walkthrough on how to take care of my invisilign."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Love the atmosphere.It's just a professional office who ate enjoyable and fast in everything hey do while taking care of all the needs of the patient."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Always professional and knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"The only thing I could complain about is how late I got the appointment, other than that... staff, facility, and offcourse the doc were awesome. Couldn’t have had a better exp and couldn’t have been more happy with my smile, thank you!
Also it be cool if you held more consultations on the progress and satisfaction of a customer throughout the whole process with the doc himself
"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"The entire experience was super easy and timely. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Definitely the best experience I've had at the dentist. I'm not giving ten-stars because of the retainer options only presented during my second to last visit. I had no clue I would be given the choice to pay $500 for 4 retainers or only have one already included in my package. Had I known, I would have been prepared to spend $500 for the better deal."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Excellent service. The staff was incredibly helpful, patient, and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Got in on time. Staff was courteous"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"It was good service and the people that helped me we’re very social. It was a quick visit and I was never left waiting. Overall a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Great experience! Instructions were very clear."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Today's appointment went great! Service was kind and quick!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Everyone at this office is so nice and professional. There is never a delay getting in the chair. It has been a pleasure for my family to be patients of Dr, Bergh."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Fabulous!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Love this place!

Dr. Bergh and his team have handled our kids’ orthodontic needs for a few years. Super friendly and professional staff. Great experience every visit.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Amazing service and an amazing staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Great customer service! Great results! Need I say more?"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"They always have amazing orthodontists"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"They always have amazing orthadontisys"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Dr. Bergh and his staff are very professional and kind. The office is beautiful and very high tech."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Everyone was very accommodating as always. My appointment went very smoothly. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Bergh and his staff. They are all very excellent."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 48

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com